The Five Reiki Principles.

Kyo dake wa – Just for today
Ikaru na – Do not be angry
Shin pai suna – Do not worry
Kan sha shi te – Be grateful
Gyo-o hage me – Take responsibility and fully do what you’re here to do
Hito ni shin setsu ni – Be kind to others

The Five Reiki Principles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *